Board Members

Mailing Address:

PO Box 8142
Lacey, WA 98509


Tim Claridge

Vice President of Football
Andrea Heryford

Vice President of Cheer
Tracie Malmin

Vice President of Flag Football
Andrew Mohl

Doug Vincent

Jaime Charles

Director of Certification and Coordinators
Terence "Mitch" Mitchell

Director of Equipment
Patrick Gordon

Assistant Directors of Equipment
Gary Prtune

Josh Vivet

Patrick Matthews

Cornelius Anderson

Director of Game Day Operations
Nels Chandler

Director of Marketing and Website
Samantha Hansen

Director of Officials
Matt Terrell

Director of Registration
Patrick Sablan

Director of Rules / Oversight
Matt Russell

Director of Scheduling
Jacki Nelson

Director of Field Procurement
Craig Sisson


External links are provided for reference purposes. Thurston County
Youth Football League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 Thurston County Youth Football League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play