Board Members

Mailing Address:
PO BOX 8142
Lacey, WA 98506


Tim Claridge

Vice President of Football
Andrea Heryford

Vice President of Cheer
Tracie Malmin

Doug Vincent

Jaime Charles

Director of Certification and Coordinators
"Mitch" Mitchell

Director of Equipment
Patrick Gordon

Assistant Directors of Equipment
Gary Prtune

Josh Vivet

Patrick Matthews

Cornelius Anderson

Director of Game Day Operations
Nels Chandler

Director of Marketing and Website
Samantha Hansen

Director of Officials
Matt Terrell

Director of Registration
Patrick Sablan

Director of Rules / Oversight
Matt Russell

Director of Scheduling
Jacki Nelson

Director of Field Procurement
Craig Sisson

Franchise Head Coaches

Black Hills Wolves
John Tenney

Capital Cougars
Chris Potts

Chehalis Junior Cats
Louie Guyette

North Thurston Rams
Craig Sisson

Olympia Bears
Mark Boyer

Rainier Mountaineers
Marco Gonzales

River Ridge Hawks
Chris Fulton

Rochester Warriors
Brandon Betts

Shelton Climbers
Travis Fisk

Steilacoom Sentinels
Phil Raschke

Tenino Beavers
Matt Russell

Timberline Blazers
Jeremy Taylor-Sparks

Tumwater T-Birds
Ed Marson

Yelm Tornados
Andrew Mohl

External links are provided for reference purposes. Thurston County
Youth Football League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 Thurston County Youth Football League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play